AWCBC Prevention Committee Minutes

Toronto All Committees meeting May 1, 2014

ATTENDANCE	NAME	ORGANIZATION
Meeting Chair	Kurt Dieckmann	YWCHSB
Secretary	Shauna MacLean	YWCHSB
Members	Stuart McLean (Sponsor)	WCB Nova Scotia
	Anne-Lise Albert	WorkSafe New Brunswick
	Brenda Greenslade	WCB Newfoundland and Labrador
	Bill Reid	WCB Prince Edward Island
	Brian Lewis	MoL –Prevention Office Ontario
	Bruce Milligan	YWCHSB
	Dale Walker	WorkSafe BC
	Derly Maxis	QSST
	Dwight Doell	WCB Manitoba
	Erin Flannery	WCB Nova Scotia
	Matt Wilson	WSIB
	Patrick McLaughlin	WCB Northwest Territories
	Phil Germain	WCB Saskatchewan
	Andy Rauska	WCB Saskatchewan
	Tanya Vanier	WorkSafe New Brunswick
	Charles Birch	WCB Manitoba
Absent Members	Stevan Horvath	CCOHS
	Cheryl Tucker	AWCBC

I.	Call to order at 08:30, Meeting Chair: Kurt Dieckmann, Recorder: Shauna MacLean	
II.	Review of Workplan	
Kurt presented revised 2014 Workplan.		
III.	. Continued Discussions	
M	inutes were not taken.	

Adjournment at: 11:00

Next Meeting: TBD

DISTRIBUTION	ATTACHMENT(S):
AWCBC Prevention Committee Members	2014 updated Workplan